Assembly of the First Nations Quebec-Labrador (AFNQL)

250, Place Chef Michel Laveau, suite 201
Wendake, Qc
G0A 4V0
Tél: 418.842.5020
fax: 418.842.2660

 

Our team

Annie Kanapé
Receptionist Secretary
418.842.5020 Ext. 4000
akanape@apnql-http://apnql.com/en/wp-admin/edit.php?post_type=pageafnql.com

Claude Picard
Political Advisor
418.842.5020 Ext. 4002
cpicard@apnql.com

Nathalie Picard
Finance Clerk
418.842.5020 Ext. 4004
npicard@apnql.com

Charlène Harvey
Administrative Assistant
418.842.5020 Ext. 4005
charvey@apnql.com

Marie-Josée Belleau (programme Échanges Canada)
Consulting Coordinator
418.842.5020 Ext. 4009
mjbelleau@apnql.com

Annick Tremblay
Regional Youth Coordinator
418.842.5020 Ext. 4007
jeunes.youth@apnql.com

Jean-Claude Therrien Pinette
Chief of Operations
418.842.5020 Ext. 4001
jcpinette@apnql.com

Alain Garon
Communication Advisor
418.842.5020 Ext. 4010
agaron@apnql.com

 

Consultant

Mélanie Vincent
Executive Assistant to the Chief of the AFNQL
Cell / SMS: (418) 580-4442
Courriel: communications@apnql.com

Guy Latouche, Urban Planer
Housing and Infrastructure Advisor for the AFNQL
Gaston St-Pierre et associés
Urbanistes-conseils
5000, 3è avenue ouest, bur. 204,
Québec, G1H 7J1
Phone. (418) 628-9690
Fax. (418) 622-9632
g.latouche@groupe-gsp.com